Mongoloids: God’s Mistakes?

image

Children are a blessing from God.  The most perfect gift that a married couple can receive from Him is a healthy child free of disability or errors.

But what about those situations where a child is less than perfect?  I like to think that sometimes even God himself can make mistakes.  If one of these mistakes is caught early enough in the pregnancy what should you do and more importantly should you have to carry around a burden of guilt from your decision?  The short answer, for me at least, is no.

With testing these days it should be a necessity to find out if any child in your womb has errors.  Luckily for me my body produced perfect children so this is all hypothetical on my part.  I do know that I would not hesitate to terminate a pregnancy if my child were cursed with being a mongoloid or severe retardation.

The main reason  (and I am not ashamed to admit this) is because I could never allow that burden in my home.  I would feel like my body was a failure in God’s eyes for producing a mistake and I would resent the child even more.

Secondly I do not have the time or the patience to care for a special needs child.  I would be embarrassed to go in public or to have my friends and neighbors see what my body had made.  I feel that it takes a lot of bravery to admit this but as a Christian I must be honest to God’s Will.

My motivation is for women to understand that you have a choice.  You should not feel ashamed or burdened if God hands you a mistake.  Look at it as a lesson and make the decision that is best for YOU and you alone.

GOD’S WILL cannot be stopped.  But you can change the pathway to suit your lifestyle.

Blessings in Christ as always friends. 

22 thoughts on “Mongoloids: God’s Mistakes?

    1. ERRORS OF GOD??! Woman, you best watch your back, talking about God Almighty like that!! He makes NO MISTAKES, PERIOD. I’ve quoted scriptures backing that truth in this comments section. What you’re supporting is NOT BIBLICAL TRUTH. You’ve been WARNED. Do with it what you will. Eternity is a LONG TIME.

      Like

    2. Ma’am, the God I serve DOES NOT make mistakes! Never did, never will. God didn’t create the world or anything in it, for the purpose of having things “line up” with YOUR lifestyle….Your views are nonsensical and blatantly selfish on all levels. I could take up several paragraphs with Scriptures to denounce your claims…yet you haven’t quoted even ONE to support your views. So, for now, I leave you with “Foolish and unlearned avoid, as they gender strife” and Ephesians 1:18. I pray you get understanding of Gods true purpose for your life.

      Like

    3. You do realize that any moment all of your crazy talk can turn around and slap you in the face? You or your “perfect children ” could be in an accident which could leave you in a huge mess! What would you do then? That, in my opinion would be God’s will because every thing happens for reason whether we like it or not. Would you take your good buddy who murdered her daughters lead and end your child because your child would then be a mistake? Would you like for someone to end you? I think, Shame on you for even using God’s name in anything you say! I only pray God forgives your ugliness and forgives me for the terrible things that have went through my mind about you! I pray the evil right out of you. Jesus surrounded Himself with the poor, the sick, the sinners, and He asked for forgiveness for those that had Him put to death. You have not 1 bit of compassion and you are a shame to any religion that I know of. You have problems lady! Deep problems that only God can help you with. Only if you really, truly open your eyes to God and the truth and love of God.
      Oh, and alot of medication and shock therapy possibly!
      Lord I do ask forgiveness for being so mean to this person. She doesn’t seem to be stupid but she seems to be filled with a ton of ignorance.

      Like

  1. I can’t believe we’re still using the term ‘mongoloid.’ I think you could use some lessons in cultural appropriation. I also find your ambivalent Christianity disturbing. I happen to know personally several people you would inappropriately refer to as mongoloids, and they are NOT mistakes. They are genetic variations of the human race. While I am pro-choice, I can’t help but wonder, where is the line that defines a ‘mistake?’ Could a woman abort if she were to find out she were carrying a girl if she believed herself destined to give birth to a boy? Or if we were able to tell what color their eyes would be? This thinking falls into the creepy, dark category that houses all those female babies that were terminated before birth or as infants due to their gender.
    And EMBARRASSED?!? Did I read that correctly? Even a four year old ‘mongoloid’ would know to be embarrassed to have a mother like you. I hope no special needs child ever requires your assistance. That is NOT what Jesus would do.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. How are you even real? I did not think hatred and ignorance like yours existed anymore. You offer nothing positive or hopeful to society. You are nothing but a sad, hateful, insecure and pathetic person with too much time and not enough heart. I hope someone can show you the true error of your ways. You want to talk about God making mistakes? Start with a gaze into a mirror.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It has GOT to reeeeeeeeally SUCK to be so hypocritically HATEFUL!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜·πŸ˜·πŸ˜·πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜·πŸ˜·πŸ˜·πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜·πŸ˜·πŸ˜·πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜·πŸ˜·πŸ˜·πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜·πŸ˜·πŸ˜·πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜·πŸ˜·πŸ˜·πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ

    Like

  4. Lol, your blogs are so insanely stupid. They are like opposite day at elementary school. ” Luckily for me my body produced perfect children so this is all hypothetical on my part. I do know that I would not hesitate to terminate a pregnancy if my child were cursed with being a mongoloid or severe retardation.” This means- got pregnant and had a test and I found out that it was not a healthy baby so I got an abortion- now I’ll write a blog and say I didn’t do that! God’s will! “I have lots of money and long black hair and smooth skin, everybody was jealous in school” The reality was you were poor, your skin sucked and you didn’t have very many friends… You might have had long black hair.. That your mom chopped off.
    Crazy…

    Like

  5. It’s apparent that you are a cowardly white Christian zealot with a small cock, your wife probably cheated on you with a black man. You aren’t even man enough to reveal yourself. COWARD!

    Like

  6. GOD NEVER MAKES MISTAKES. Have you lost your mind, woman?? The Bible clearly says GOD IS PERFECT & EVERYTHING HE DOES IS PERFECT. PSALM 18:30, DEUTERONOMY 32:4, 2 SAMUEL 22:31, PSALM 92:15, I COULD GO ON but he point is this: YOU ARE NOT EVEN QUOTING SCRIPTURE!!! You like to think God makes mistakes?! Are you serious right now?!

    Like

  7. This is called desperation!! “I want someone in the world to notice me … So I’m going to say something outrageous and cruel” …. It’s like the 3 year old who does whatever it takes to be the center of attention! It’s weak, sad and seriously warped! But nevertheless … She’s insignificant on this planet … Let’s keep her that way by ignoring her nonsense… Her worst fear apparently is being invisible…. So let’s oblige her!! πŸ˜‰

    Like

  8. So called “Christians” talking like that is what causes Mass genocides. For you it’s a genetic deformity for someone else with your same thinking it’s the color of someone’s skin. That my friend is what caused the Holocaust and separated children from parents that is what caused a whole race of people to enslave another race of people based off the thought that the black race was a mistake and lower because of the darkness of their skin therefore because it was a mistake white men and women had the right or so-called god-given right to enslave a race of people that God made. He does not make mistakes thank you for proving that this crazy way of thinking still exist. Even amongst people who say they love God and follow his ways and in the same breath can say you support abortion. Please read God’s word and see what it says about it we should not follow opinion but the word of God. One last thing please do not put your opinion out as if it is the word of God.

    Like

  9. If that is you’re opinion, perhaps you should have been flushed out with the rest of God’s mistakes and imperfections. You seem to have a mechanical deformity in your brain, which has left you with a malicious, rotten opinions. And also, as far as being embarrassed about what your body has made, you may want to consider that idea in terms of what you have written here, and anywhere else.

    Like

  10. You are a pathetic excuse as a “Christian”. I would never in a million years consider you a loving follower of Christ. Christ represents love and acceptance to all, while your posts are all about condemning people you do not approve of. Truly sickening. I am so scared at the fact you have children and our raising them to think this way. All children are made in the eyes of God. Saying that a child is an “error” is completely and utterly disgusting of you. I have also read your posts about mixing race and it sickens me. You are so narrow minded in your thinking. ALL PEOPLE ARE CREATIONS OF GOD. Saying that one race is better than another is like mocking all of the other races YOUR GOD CREATED. I know you are set in your ways, but I pray that you will someday realize how wrong you are. Praying for you.

    Like

  11. Congrats. You really had me going. For like, hours. Sadly, your experiment worked. Turns out you’re just a gay guy portraying a mixed racist hateful Christian bigot. The gigs up. You need to tell everyone and right this, but you want because you’ve made everyone so mad. At least make it right for those who haven’t called you names or cursed you to hell. For those who actually do follow Christ and his commandments and love you regardless.

    Like

  12. The God I SERVE DOES NOT MAKE MISTAKES. People like you who USE GOD’S Name and CHRISTIANITY in such loose terms, will meet God one day. You will answer for YOUR MISTAKES! I taught special education for 22 years and CHOSE to adopt one of God’s special children after fostering him for over a year. He has been a daily blessing. After having to retire, due to illness, I have missed my children tremendously. People like you-NOT SO MUCH!!!!!

    Like

  13. Let’s take another look at your sick reasoning…you advocate abortion of babies with special needs, murder/abuse of wives that disobey their husbands (Nicole Simpson/yourself), rmothers that murder their children for dating black men, and rapists getting away with their crime with a slap on the wrist. Then there’s your ludicrous comment that you claim to “know the pain of Christ”- that you know His suffering. How lofty for you to assume this of yourself! You know NOTHING of how HE suffered on the cross, which you grotesquely proclaim to represent. What a slap in Jesus’ face when you say you know Him, but twist scripture to justify your satanic agenda of hate.

    Like

  14. So you, a so-called Christian, who seem very devout (to the point of fanaticism) in your faith, are saying you would get an abortion if you were going to give birth to a less than perfect child because you wouldn’t want to live with the burden? I am sure that would go over well with God, whom you proclaim to love and follow religiously. You are a horrible human being, and I hope I can be there on judgement day when He slaps you into the Lake of Fire.

    Like

  15. Whew! Now I know that your God and my God aren’t the same because my God doesn’t make mistakes. Also, if you want Trump for president you should know that he supports punishing women for having abortions.

    Like

  16. That’s called abortion, ma’am. That’s murder! You would murder a human life because you would be burdened? God will not give you anything you cannot handle. If someone is given a child with a disability, it is God’s will! You do NOT have more say than God.

    Like

Leave a Reply

