Modern Homosexuality

download

It seems I cannot turn on the television or scroll through Twitter without the homosexual agenda being thrown directly in my face.  Whether it’s the “pride” events or tributes to the Orlando gays, or an entire section of Entertainment Weekly’s website and magazine devoted to LGBT culture.  What is happening to OUR America, friends?

Jesus Christ is simply weeping at the destruction we are causing ourselves.  These depraved individuals choose this sick lifestyle, and the rest of us…the NORMAL ones… are left to endure it? How is that fair?

I’ve gotten a lot of hate for having my daughter at home in a pool because I did not want to be subjected to homosexuals touching us or looking at our bodies. Giving birth is both a very intimate and vulnerable experience and the chance for fluid exchanges is extremely high.  I would prefer not to get a blood borne disease from them while simply trying to bring my little angel into this world.  I was beyond amazed at how much attention that one simple tweet got and the hatred that followed.

I get that we live in the age of “Ellen” and The Indigo Girls and what not, but can’t they just congregate somewhere on their own time and have their own separate communities and gatherings.  It brings tears to my eyes anytime I have to drive my daughters around only to see the depravity that their innocent eyes must be absorbing.

I am not homophobic.  I just don’t want to be exposed to gay people or their illnesses.  This is a lifestyle that they chose, so they must suffer the consequences of society.

The Holy Bible condemns this behavior and dictates that anyone following in this depravity will be damned for all eternity to wash in the flames.

Ponder this:

e21d46628ba8b1ba0bfe21ced2aa863c

Are YOU willing to go against the Word of Christ?  Because I certainly am not.

And I do not want my very existence being smothered by sin.  I ask you all, what can we do?  What can be done? For now, I pray.  I meditate, and I ask that all who sin be forgiven and find the courage to heal themselves before their day of Final Judgment.

As always I give blessings to you all. I cherish you. xoxo

Jenn

8 thoughts on “Modern Homosexuality

  1. Thank you for doing so much to educate people regarding God’s Law. I have learned a great deal from you and I try to share that knowledge with as many people as I can. When people try to defend the homosexual lifestyle, for example, I simply remind them that Leviticus 18:22 clearly states it to be an abomination. End of debate.

    I do need some advice from you, however, regarding some of the specific laws and how to follow them:

    a) When I burn a bull on the altar as a sacrifice, I know it creates a pleasing odor for the Lord (Lev.1:9).The problem is my neighbors. They claim the odor is not pleasing to them. Should I smite them?

    b) I would like to sell my daughter into slavery, as sanctioned in Exodus 21:7.In this day and age, what do you think would be a fair price for her?

    c) I know that I am allowed no contact with a woman while she is in her period of menstrual uncleanness (Lev.15:19-24).The problem is, how do I tell? I have tried asking, but most women take offense.

    d) Lev.25:44 states that I may indeed possess slaves, both male and female, provided they are purchased from neighboring nations. A friend of mine claims that this applies to Mexicans, but not Canadians. Can you clarify? Why can’t I own Canadians?

    e) I have a neighbor who insists on working on the Sabbath. Exodus 35:2 clearly states he should be put to death. Am I morally obligated to kill him myself?

    f) A friend of mine feels that even though eating shellfish is an abomination (Lev.11:10), it is a lesser abomination than homosexuality. I don’t agree. Can you settle this?

    g) Lev.21:20 states that I may not approach the altar of God if I have a defect in my sight. I have to admit that I wear reading glasses. Does my vision have to be 20/20, or is there some wiggle room here?

    h) Most of my male friends get their hair trimmed, including the hair around their temples, even though this is expressly forbidden by Lev. 19:27. How should they die?

    i) I know from Lev.11:6-8 that touching the skin of a dead pig makes me unclean, but may I still play football if I wear gloves?

    j) My uncle has a farm. He violates Lev.19:19 by planting two different crops in the same field, as does his wife by wearing garments made of two different kinds of thread cotton/polyester blend. He also tends to curse and blaspheme a lot. Is it really necessary that we go to all the trouble of getting the whole town together to stone them (Lev.24:10-16)? Couldn’t we just burn them to death at a private family affair like we do with people who sleep with their in-laws? (Lev.20:14)

    I know you have studied these things extensively, so I am confident you can help. Thank you again for reminding us that God’s word is eternal and unchanging.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. …….you do know Leviticus is Old Testament, right? As in, Before Christ? Please, lady… Tell me this whole blog is satire? Please tell me you don’t believe the things you’re saying? Please… Tell me this whole blog is just meant to rile people up?

    Do you really believe the hurtful things you’re writing?

    Like

  3. Hey Jenn…. Please tell us when YOU CHOSE to be straight? Homosexuals didnt CHOOSE to be gay! GOD created every living thing, and person how they are! So do you work outside the home? After church on Sunday do you go out to eat, go shopping,…. go any to any place of business on a Sunday?
    If you do you are a BIG SINNER! in the bible it also states “WOMEN ARE TO STAY AT HOME AND TEND TO THE HOUSE AND HER CHILDREN” ALSO IT STATES “SUNDAY IS THE SABBATH DAY, A DAY OF REST!” Therefore, as a woman you shouldn’t work, and you should be resting on Sunday, not going to ANY PLACE OF BUSINESS! You’re the biggest hypocrit out there! YOU WILL HAVE TO STAND BEFORE GOD AND ANSWER FOR ALL THE HATE, LIES, SINS, AND THE MURDER OF THOSE PRECIOUS GIRLS THAT YOU STAND BEHIND! God will turn your ass away from those pearly gates in an instant! GOD IS THE ONLY JUDGE AND JURY….. NOT YOU! YOU’RE NOTHING BUT A SELF CENTERED RICH BITCH THAT IS TRYING TO PLAY GOD! You are such a DISGRACE to Christianity!

    Like

  4. Hey ‘Jennifer’. The first comment nails it on the head! You can’t pick and choose Old Testament laws and put everyone on blast because you think you are the messenger. I think you are severely mentally ill and the Lord coming to you was a schizophrenic hallucination AND you have ‘sinned’ a thousand times and are an extremist, Just like ISIS. Secondly, you do realize since Jesus died on the cross it made the Old Testament laws null and void right? And the utmost message of God is LOVE which you are the opposite of.
    You are a disgrace to humanity and Christianity
    You are mentally ill with delusions of grandeur
    You are a judgmental bitch
    You should be afraid to leave your house
    You obviously are so dumb that you think there is an exchange of fluids when giving birth with healthcare providers
    You are a hateful disgusting scum of the earth ‘human’
    I sincerely hope this is satire and even if it is satire, it’s still disgusting
    I don’t think I can adequately express what kind of dark soul you are and you think you are speaking for Jesus is laughable because it’s only Satan coming out of your mouth in every word you utter
    I hope your children grow smarter than you and can see through your bullying bullshit and commit you to a mental institution. They are filled with people who think their god like you.

    Like

  5. I read this entry. You have violated 1 Timothy 2:12: “I do not permit a woman to teach or to assume authority over a man; she must be quiet.” Read your bible. You are a hypocrite.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Wow, I am glad I found your blog. I’ve been reading through your stuff and am honestly astounded by it.

    After all, my BF and I need some good entertainment, and this is a wonderful comedic blog you have going here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

