Becoming Glamorous: My Story

m_52680b459bfb394e5b015d19

 

When I was a little girl I always knew I was different.  I never felt like I fit in at school.  My family was rich and I was forced into a public school with poor kids who couldn’t relate to me.   From a young age I knew the other girls and some boys as well were jealous of me.  I had confidence and a strong presence even before I was fully aware of what it was.  Looking back now, I realize it was God’s strength pushing me forward and preparing me for this journey.  I didn’t have many friends, so I learned to rely on myself.

After my experience with God speaking to me personally, my sense of self only increased tenfold and I was on my way to being a true Warrior for Christ.

I was rarely invited to the birthday parties or sleepovers of the other girls, but I didn’t really want to be. They were poor and didn’t dress as well as I did. My family was very well off and I didn’t feel like I should hide the fact that we were better than they were.

My long black hair and smooth skin only intimidated girls more and more as we became teenagers and I embraced my body. I was NEVER promiscuous in any way and was devout in my love of God.  But as women can be catty, I became a target for their innuendo and hatred.

So friends, I guess the point I’m making is that my whole life has been a journey dealing with jealousy, envy, and hatred of others.

The fact is that in a lot of ways, I AM better than most people.  I should not have to apologize for that.  My family doesn’t associate with poor people.  We own nice things.  My husband has worked very hard to provide us with a luxurious lifestyle. And I deserve it.

As a woman of Guatemalan descent,  I have riches now that my extended family could never have dreamed of.   I paved my OWN way to this prosperous life.

I have no sympathy for poor people who choose to live in a deplorable way.

I have no sympathy for people who are cheap and buy tacky things.

STRIVE FOR MORE.  BE MORE. I like to say that if I don’t know you, then you aren’t really worth knowing.  Be in my circle.  Become one with my lifestyle. Being rich is amazing I hope you all can enjoy it someday.

I cherish you, fans.

xoxoxo

Jenn

 

99 thoughts on “Becoming Glamorous: My Story

  1. Jesus was poor, and still you Praise Him. He showed love to the poor, lepers, prostitutes, adulterers, tax collectors, and those that denied Him. Isn’t it a little hypocritical for you to say that you deplore people when Jesus Christ is poor? Please read Matt. 25:35-46.

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Totally agree with this…seeing as she has exhaulted Christy Sheats for killing her daughters for the sin of race mixing, I find it hard to believe that she is part Guatemalan!

      Like

  2. 1. Other girls and women were not jealous of you sweetheart – they didn’t envy what you had – they didn’t want to be around you because you have a horrible, deplorable personality. 2. Why don’t you get your DNA tested Jenn – imagine your total breakdown to find out my dear that even YOU likely have a smidgen of BLACK in your lineage…..oh the horror. (yes, I am being sarcastic – you are either totally fake and just out to shock people with your blog – or you are one of the most misled, shallow, pompous people I have ever had the misfortune of stumbling across. Enjoy whatever trip in your head you are on – because I am pretty sure what you “thought” was God speaking directly to you – was likely an early manifestation of your insanity. 3. IF you are so hurt by what people thought of you for writing the garbage you wrote- seems you might want to put your thinking cap on before you open that brain of yours.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. A person or family who are truely rich would not brag or boast about what they have and how rich they are. When someone brags in such a way like you have,a person typically does not have what they brag about. But please keep living this fantasy life you have created for yourself,because in all honesty it is purely entertaining and is giving me and probably all of America a great laugh.

    Like

  4. This is so funny. You are a joke and I can’t believe that I fell for it and responded to your fake blog posts. Good one “Jennifer” you are completely insane and in dire need of attention. You got mine for about 5 minutes…long enough to learn you are not real but you are a person in serious need of medication and Jesus. I will pray for you. HE knows your name. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. If you are as “christian” and you play to be, you would know that Christ died in the cross semi naked and was buried with NOTHING. The importance of life is not what you have in your pocket but what you have in your heart. I am not sure if these blogs are attention grabbers or if you really feel that way (i have hope in humans and prefer to believe this is a bad joke). Regardless, i think it would be much more nobel to spend your time helping others. You still have some time to try to earn your way into heaven …

    Like

  6. Ok, this finally convinced me. This blog is nothing more than a joke. A very, very sick joke, but a joke nonetheless. I will stop writing here now. Have fun with your insanity, and please, get yourself checked. Thoroughly.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. How are you deserving of your riches when you blatantly made it a point to say that your husband is the moneymaker and you stay at home? You tell people to strive for better when you yourself have probably never worked a day in your life. You rely on your husband to support you the same way those people you insult on welfare need the government to help then. Without him or your families supposed wealth you’d be nothing but a poor piece of sh*t. And just because your husband is white does not make you white. You do not become white by insertion so get over yourself.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I agree with Vanessa. Why, exactly, do you deserve all your luxury? You have done nothing in your life. You are pathetic, selfish and a horrible Christian. You defend all these bigotry based solely on the one and only merit you can claim: being born in your family. And guess what: you did nothing to deserve that. But in the end, poor people didn’t miss anything by not being born in your family. You had to be raised in a shithole to be the kind of person you are. Nature/law should forbid people like you and your parents to reproduce.
    I dare you to go and see how the majority of people in America live. Some of them are actually white, unlike you, and they don’t get to have everything just because. You are everything that is wrong with the world, and I know you will see it one day.

    God is watching you. And I bet he, too, is ashamed.

    Like

  9. Deuteronomy 15:11
    For there will never cease to be poor in the land. Therefore I command you, ‘You shall open wide your hand to your brother, to the needy and to the poor, in your land.

    Luke 3:11
    And he answered them, “Whoever has two tunics is to share with him who has none, and whoever has food is to do likewise.”

    Luke 14:13
    But when you give a feast, invite the poor, the crippled, the lame, the blind…

    Matthew 19:24
    Again I tell you, it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for someone who is rich to enter the kingdom of God.”

    Like

  10. You grew up rich and married a guy with money. Sounds like everybody but you paved the way for your lifestyle. Please point out the part in the Bible where Jesus hates poor people and says that money makes you better than others.

    Like

  11. You know, I sincerely doubt it was out of jealousy that you weren’t included. It was probably your holier-than-thou attitude, your elitist attitude, and last I checked, being as prideful as you are was a sin. But who am I to know, when surely you must be so much more devout than I. (Sarcasm.)
    You cannot act cruel, and treat people as though they are lesser, and then act as though any shortcomings in your life are their fault. Please learn to be more self-aware. I’ll pray for those around you.

    Like

  12. Then I guess by your standards that you married a Guatemalan man seeing as you are so against the mixing of races. And therefore your post about white America makes you come of as a person full of self hatred. Enjoy your racist and bigoted lifestyle. You are the type of of Christian that make others hate the religion. I hope you are enjoying your fame, I know sociopaths like attention.

    Like

  13. So you paved your own way to your prosperous life? I thought you said you were born rich? Also, I’m pretty sure that the other kids didn’t like you because you thought you were better than them, even though you weren’t. You clearly ignored whatever education was forced on you in that awful public school. Kids are pretty good judges of character, and they obviously saw through your vapid shallowness. Money doesn’t make you a good person, claiming to be a messenger for the voices in your head doesn’t make you a good person. What makes you a good person is putting others before yourself, setting aside your vanity and admitting that you’re fake. The only way to recovery is to admit that you have a problem.

    Like

  14. You are sickening and do shit for attention. You are not a real Christian to stop broadcasting that. You are as fake as it is. How can you hate blacks but try to prove you are a firm believe of God? You think he wants this? Just stop the madness now, you are making a fool of yourself.

    Like

  15. Jenn, Hm……..I’m thinking you might actually be another of Donald Trump’s illegitimate daughters. After all he is the rich, divinely blessed Christian guru on a mission to save the United States from all the poor losers, and you are the snooty, richly dressed Christian princess living in a castle perched high on pig mountain. Bravo for mocking the Christian hypocrites and prosperity gospelites. Truly, there are plenty of Christians who think and act just like you!! Sadly they’re so convinced of their superiority they’d never take time to read your blog much less identify with it.

    Like

  16. Philippians 2:3 Do nothing out of contentiousness or out of egotism, but with humility consider others superior to you

    You are no Christian, the first and greatest commandment Jesus gave us was to have love for one another, all I see from you is hate, hate for anyone who is not just like you.

    Like

  17. LOL. FUCK NO YOU CRAZY BITCH!
    you realize that you are Latina, right? that is NO different than those you vilify. Leslie Jones is a GODDESS. you? you are Satan/KKK/Hilter personified.

    Like

  18. You’re delusional. You are of Guatemalan descent? Then I guess your precious, pure daughters are mixed. You think those girls are envious of you? They probably figured out that you would end up a racist, homophobic, xenophobic, bigoted excuse for air.

    Like

Leave a Reply

