The e-book Now Available

Available Now on Amazon.png

Friends, these past few months have been nothing short of torture for me.  However, there is always a silver lining.  I have collected my thoughts, opinions, and beliefs into a small ebook that is now available on Amazon.

The link will be below for anyone who chooses to purchase.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01I7QO2AW

Hopefully this will help the curiosity seekers to better understand me as a person and my way of life.

I appreciate everyone who takes the time to comment or show support to me, it will never go unnoticed and as always I give glory to God first and foremost.

xoxo

Jenn

 

 

16 thoughts on “The e-book Now Available

  1. “There is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus.” Galatians 3
    All united, all equal. ALL. Rich and poor, whatever their roles, income, abilities, gender, skin colour. The bible doesn’t even mention skin colour, because it isn’t relevant or significant. You need to stop mentioning it too, or talking about people whose skin is a different colour to yours in a derogatory way. “Anyone who claims to be in the light but hates a brother or sister is still in the darkness” 1 John 2.

    If you are trolling then your writing is tasteless, and you are inciting to racial hatred among those who take you seriously.
    If you are genuine, then I can only pray that your eyes will be opened so you can understand the true love of God.
    Jesus didn’t die for the wealthy pale skinned minority. He didn’t (gasp!) only die for Americans. God loved the World, not the US.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. The book is utter garbage from a woman of equal use. I’ll summarize her thoughts and opinions for you: if you’re not white, you’re wrong. I’d rather bash my head in with my reading device than actually read this.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. To any non-Christians reading this blog I would like to let you know that the author of this blog does not represent the loving Jesus of the Bible. He hatred and bigotry is her own not Christ’s. Do not let her lack of love desuade you from entering into a relationship with Christianity.

    To the author of this blog you claim to have biblical backing for your beliefs. As a life long Christian and someone who has read the bible cover I find no basis for anything you are saying. First of all one of your blog post states that you have no sympathy for the poor, because I have very long list of bible verses that contradict you on that one. But I will try to keep it short:
    Rich people who see a brother or sister in need, yet close their hearts against them, cannot claim that they love God.
    (1 John 3:17)
    Suppose there are brothers or sisters who need clothes and don’t have enough to eat. What good is there in your saying to them, “God bless you! Keep warm and eat well!” – if you don’t give them the necessities of life?
    (James 2:15-16)
    “The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he has chosen me to bring good news to the poor. He has sent me to proclaim liberty to the captives and recovery of sight to the blind; to set free the oppressed and announce that the time has come when the Lord will save his people.”
    (Luke 4:18-19)
    Don’t take advantage of the poor just because you can; don’t take advantage of those who stand helpless in court. The Lord will argue their case for them and threaten the life of anyone who threatens theirs.
    (Proverbs 22:22-23)
    If anyone is poor among your fellow Israelites in any of the towns of the land the Lord your God is giving you, do not be hardhearted or tightfisted toward them.
    (Deuteronomy 15:7)
    He raises the poor from the dust and lifts the needy from the ash heap; he seats them with princes and has them inherit a throne of honor. “For the foundations of the earth are the Lord’s; on them he has set the world.
    (1 Samuel 2:8)
    Looking at his disciples, he said: “Blessed are you who are poor, for yours is the kingdom of God.
    (Luke 6:20)

    Sell your possessions and give to the poor. Provide purses for yourselves that will not wear out, a treasure in heaven that will never fail, where no thief comes near and no moth destroys.
    (Luke 12:33)
    But when you give a banquet, invite the poor, the crippled, the lame, the blind,
    (Luke 14:13)

    17 As Jesus started on his way, a man ran up to him and fell on his knees before him. “Good teacher,” he asked, “what must I do to inherit eternal life?”

    18 “Why do you call me good?” Jesus answered. “No one is good—except God alone. 19 You know the commandments: ‘You shall not murder, you shall not commit adultery, you shall not steal, you shall not give false testimony, you shall not defraud, honor your father and mother.’[d]”

    20 “Teacher,” he declared, “all these I have kept since I was a boy.”

    21 Jesus looked at him and loved him. “One thing you lack,” he said. “Go, sell everything you have and give to the poor, and you will have treasure in heaven. Then come, follow me.”

    22 At this the man’s face fell. He went away sad, because he had great wealth.

    23 Jesus looked around and said to his disciples, “How hard it is for the rich to enter the kingdom of God!”

    24 The disciples were amazed at his words. But Jesus said again, “Children, how hard it is[e] to enter the kingdom of God! 25 It is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for someone who is rich to enter the kingdom of God.”
    (Mark 10: 17-24)
    And most damning verse yet:
    When the Son of Man comes in his glory, and all the angels with him, he will sit on his glorious throne. 32 All the nations will be gathered before him, and he will separate the people one from another as a shepherd separates the sheep from the goats. 33 He will put the sheep on his right and the goats on his left.

    34 “Then the King will say to those on his right, ‘Come, you who are blessed by my Father; take your inheritance, the kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world. 35 For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in, 36 I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.’

    37 “Then the righteous will answer him, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry and feed you, or thirsty and give you something to drink? 38 When did we see you a stranger and invite you in, or needing clothes and clothe you? 39 When did we see you sick or in prison and go to visit you?’

    40 “The King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’

    41 “Then he will say to those on his left, ‘Depart from me, you who are cursed, into the eternal fire prepared for the devil and his angels. 42 For I was hungry and you gave me nothing to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me nothing to drink, 43 I was a stranger and you did not invite me in, I needed clothes and you did not clothe me, I was sick and in prison and you did not look after me.’

    44 “They also will answer, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry or thirsty or a stranger or needing clothes or sick or in prison, and did not help you?’

    45 “He will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did not do for one of the least of these, you did not do for me.’

    46 “Then they will go away to eternal punishment, but the righteous to eternal life.
    (Matthew 25:31-46)

    As for your comments about race, are you aware that Jesus was Middle Eastern and therefore a brown man. He certainly wasn’t from Europe and neither were the first Christians. Are you aware that one of the oldest branches of Christianity is the Ethiopian Orthodox Church a church made up of black people ( in case you don’t know where Ethiopia is). Not to mention your racism is directly contradicted by the Bible :
    So in Christ Jesus you are all children of God through faith, 27 for all of you who were baptized into Christ have clothed yourselves with Christ. 28 There is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus. 29 If you belong to Christ, then you are Abraham’s seed, and heirs according to the promise.
    (Galatians 3: 26-29)

    As for you comments on confused yellow babies, I guess as the daughter of a black Puerto Rican man and a white Puerto Rican woman I guess I count as one. Contrary to what you might believe I am neither confused or otherwise adversely affected by this. I graduated from high school with a 4.50 GPA and 38 hrs of college credit. I finished my undergraduate degree in biomedical sciences in 3 years. I obtained a Master’s degree in Medical Sciences with a Concentration in Aging and Neuroscience in the span of 1 year. I will be attending medical school this fall. So my “yellowness” has not adversely affected me, even if it causes you a great deal of personal distress. As a Puerto Rican I find it amusing that someone who claims to be of Guatemalan decent could cling so firmly to white supremacy. Anyone with a basic knowledge of Spanish colonial history would know that the Spanish had a penchant for marrying African and Amerindian women. Also the population of Guatemala is pretty dominantly mestizo. As Puerto Rican would say ¿Y tu abuela donde está?
    Here is a great poem on the topic:
    ¿Y tu agüela, aonde ejtá?

    Ayé me dijite negro
    Y hoy te boy a contejtá:
    Mi mai se sienta en la sala.
    ¿Y tu agüela, aonde ejtá?

    Yo tengo el pelo’e caíyo:
    El tuyo ej seda namá;
    Tu pai lo tiene bien lasio,
    ¿Y tu agüela, aonde ejtá?

    Tu coló te salió blanco
    Y la mejiya rosá;
    Loj lábioj loj tiénej finoj . . .
    ¿Y tu agüela, aonde ejtá?

    ¿Disej que mi bemba ej grande
    Y mi pasa colorá?
    Pero dijme, por la binge,
    ¿Y tu agüela, aonde ejtá?

    Como tu nena ej blanquita
    La sacaj mucho a pasiá . . .
    Y yo con ganae gritate
    ¿Y tu agüela, aonde ejtá?

    A ti te gujta el fojtrote,
    Y a mi brujca maniguá.
    Tú te laj tiraj de blanco
    ¿Y tu agüela, aonde ejtá?

    Erej blanquito enchapao
    Que dentraj en sosiedá,
    Temiendo que se conojca
    La mamá de tu mamá.

    Aquí el que no tiene dinga
    Tiene mandinga . . ¡ja, ja!
    Por eso yo te pregunto
    ¿Y tu agüela, aonde ejtá?

    Ayé me dijite negro
    Queriéndome abochoná.
    Mi agüela sale a la sala,
    Y la tuya oculta ajtá.

    La pobre se ejtá muriendo
    Al belse tan maltratá.
    Que hajta tu perro le ladra
    Si acaso a la sala bá.

    ¡Y bien que yo la conojco!
    Se ñama siña Tatá . . .
    Tu la ejconde en la cosina,
    Po’que ej prieta de a beldá.

    Liked by 3 people

  4. I agree with u re taylor. People used to make fun of elizabeth taylor, but at least she married them.

    Stop attacking black people in general. God did not create an inferior group of people.

    I am concerned about the thugs in america. But also that we let our white elderly be cared for, ha, by haitian thugs in nursing homes.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. First of all, this is the only place I could find to write to you. I saw the Taylor Swift post & I find you to be utterly disgusting. What “Christian” goes onto social media, talking about, yet alone describing in a grotesque manner what their daughters and/or Taylor Swift’s vagina(s) looks like. What is wrong with you. And comparing a woman’s female anatomy to a meaty sandwich. You think your “God” would approve of your sick thoughts/behavior? You don’t even know this person you sick psycho. Keep your ignorant thoughts to yourself so I don’t need to have to read them and/or feel like a dumber person for having done so. Get a grip & you should probably pray a lot about this. You need help….

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Disgusting that Jennifer Mayers is hate-spewing judgmental racist and using the name of God to justify herself and her beliefs. OPPOSITE of what God stood for and stands for. I also wouldn’t be too surprised if her daughter, ham vagina and all, ended up pregnant out of wedlock…since Mayers is so fond of stereotypes, I’m sure she’s heard of that one where the 3-toothed, gun-toting, Christian zealot’s daughter is actually the neighborhood slut.

    Like

  7. Why do you think someone should read your trashy book to learn how God wants us to live? He gave us the Bible, which is His true word. I wouldn’t spend 1 cent on a book written by you. I would never financially support your hateful attitude. I won’t call you names because the one true God (not the false God you worship) teaches us to treat people with love. I will pray for you and your family that you might discover the true meaning of God’s love and the REAL message He wants to be spread. It is because of people like you that our country is in trouble.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Guatemalan? You are not American. You are an Indian ape scumbag and a foreign invader of my coumtry. Ferals like you will be soon send back to the jungle you came from. Refrain from lying about supporting Trump and calling yourself white and Southern, you are just one of the many alíen monkeys that will be expelled when we recover our land.

    Like

    1. Ms. Meyer just got out racisted by you. Didn’t think that possible. You two seem like a match made in heaven or rather hell in this case.

      Like

  9. LOL. FUCK NO YOU CRAZY BITCH!
    you realize that you are Latina, right? that is NO different than those you vilify. Leslie Jones is a GODDESS. you? you are Satan/KKK/Hilter personified.

    Like

Leave a Reply

