Angelina Jolie: Cosmetic Mastectomy, Broken Marriage

angelina_jolie

Hello friends and dear fans.  From the bottom of my heart I do apologize for not being more productive with this blog.  As you are aware, life and family issues sometimes take precedence.  Today I feel truly inspired to speak out as current events have brought me to the forefront once again.

Angelina Jolie. As news broke today of the failure of her marriage the first thing that came into my mind was what could she possibly have done wrong? I’ve always found her distasteful from the moment she decided to adopt and mix black and Asian babies as an unwed mother.  I cannot say that I am surprised that Mr. Pitt found himself no longer attracted to her.

When you enter into the vow of Holy Matrimony you promise to stay with your partner in SICKNESS and health, and until Death do you part.  Angelina decided that she was God and took it upon herself to cut off her breasts for cosmetic reasons.  She did not have cancer.  There is no proof that she would have gotten cancer.  No, she mutilated part of her womanhood so that she could be a martyr in the media and get a new pair of reconstructed breasts in the process.

And let us not forget that she also removed her uterus and ovaries and all of her inner female parts.  Brad Pitt married a WHOLE and complete woman.  What he was left with was nothing more than a transgendered man.  This is not what he signed up for.  What gives Ms. Jolie the authority to desecrate the vows that she took?  What moral authority does she have to decide that Mr. Pitt should now be a homosexual and married to a transgender.  This is not a Caitlyn Jenner situation.  No, she commuted fraud and I place the blame soley in her hands.

The very essence of your womanhood is your breasts and your womb.  When you destroy those things from the inside out there is no wonder that a marriage is soon to follow.  I know that I would NEVER modify or change my body in any way without my husband’s permission and consent.  And if I did he would have every right to leave me.  Because I would have broken the contract that we entered into before God.

I can think of nothing more selfish than a woman who will not put her marriage first.  Wicked be is the woman who strives for independence.  I certainly took my vows seriously.  It is a horrible tragedy that so many marriages in America fall prey to the curse of independence.  I truly weep for the innocent children that were created by them and how they now must move forward with a broken family.

Ms. Jolie should feel the guilt every waking moment and everytime she looks in the mirror at her fake breasts.  I ask her, was it worth it? Was YOUR choice worth breaking up your family? Celebrities often get sucked into a vortex of people telling them what they want to hear and showering them with false beliefs.  I would implore her to only seek advice and guidance from God himself.  May He alone guide her to a righteous path.

With counseling and prayer I hope that she and Mr. Pitt can move forward and raise these children in a professional manner.

As always friends, fans, and believers I cherish you all.  I will try and do better with keeping you updated.  Be blessed.

xoxo

Jenn

 

14 thoughts on “Angelina Jolie: Cosmetic Mastectomy, Broken Marriage

  1. For someone who claims “Everything I do is for the Lord”, it is clear you do not know Him and you do not know His love. You are a disgrace to all Christians, claiming the hateful words you write in the name of our Lord.

    Please, renounce your bigotry and your hatred, stop bringing negativity to our world and learn to love like He taught us to. Find Jesus.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. How dare you emphasise the word “positivity” in the title of your blog and then spew such poisonous bile, starting with your racial bigotry in the second paragraph…
    Why do you even feel you have the right to comment on another’s marriage – do you honestly believe yourself to be so perfect?
    And to think you have the gall to do this in the name of your religion!
    Friends? Fans? Most definitely NOT.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Pure hatred and total ignorance of BRCA 1 / 2 gene Ovarian / Breast cancer and that is the nicest way I could put it. What would possess you to even think that this piece is Christian??? It seems you are worshipping a much darker side and a suggestion would be that your time would be better spent working on being far more forgiving. A real Christian or even just a decent human being, would ever write such a piece!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Really not a woman because she had her breasts surgically removed and ovaries and uterus removed?? You are a disgrace to women suffering from breast, ovarian uterine cancer!! How dare you say she showed no signs!! The BRCA gene is a sign – educate yourself! Having a hysterectomy isn’t just medically related to cancer are you that uneducated in matters related to women’s health as you are racial matters and your own Guatemalan ancestry? Please pick up a book!! Research some things before you spew some more nasty filth from your mouth!! And research how Guatemalans are in FACT a MIXED RACE!! You yourself are FAR from pure or WHITE!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. God is clearly not a presence in your life. I believe that He is seeing this abominable hate that you are spewing and is very disappointed in you. I’ll keep you in my prayers and hope that you realize what a dispicable human being you have become. If you don’t take a hard look in the mirror and stop with this unadulterated cruelty I fear there’s a spot in hell with your name on it.

    Like

  6. Brad cheated on Jennifer therefore Brad is cheating on Angelina.
    Conclusion? foregone

    In a sense Angelina deserves this as she facilitated Adultery but she has done so much good in her life at the same time

    Stealing another woman’s boyfriend or husband is a heinous sin
    A woman who does this is without shame or remorse

    Yet no life is hopeless

    Redemption is possible

    Angelina has redeemed herself with works

    faith without works are dead

    Jennifer

    Redemption is possible for you through the love and mercy of Our Lord Jesus Christ

    Complete an Act of Contrition and be forgiven for your unwillingness the live like Our Lord Jesus who had so much love for Humanity

    Our Lord knows that Race is a man made concept and the One True Race is the Human Race

    Like

  7. I have no words to describe how disgusted I feel towards you. You know, I would like to think that someone who claims so much to love God like you do, would be more tolerant…but you are literally nothing but a person full of hate and negativity. I feel sorry for you because I don’t know what on Earth happened to you for having a black hole instead of a heart.
    I have seen your twitter and your stuff here and I’m so disgusted. So fucking disgusted. You spread hate and negativity in the name of God and Jesus, when Jesus taught us, in fact, to do the opposite. Jesus was here to teach men and women how to love, how to be kind to the other, especially that one who was in need, to be tolerant, to be patient.
    “If I speak in the tongues of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast,but do not have love, I gain nothing. Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs.” that is what the Bible says…and for me, you are like a resounding gang because there is not a single drop of love in your body.
    Do you know what else do you do? You blasphemy. When you compare yourself to Jesus and say you are crucified on twitter like he was crucified for our sins, you reduce what Jesus did, the sufferment he went through, to something as banal as what you do. And what you do is not even worth it but all the contrary, because what you do is insulting people and degrading them for having a different colour of skin, a different religion or sexuality.
    You say awful shit about black people and not white people when you are not even white. You are Guatemalan. That means you are latina, ergo not white. And guess what? Jesus wasn’t white either. He was a jew. He had dark skin, black eyes…he didn’t have at all blond hair and blue eyes like some nasty images try to make it seem.
    It worries me how you always say that marriage is about the women committing her life to their husbands, and all they do should be entitiled to them. That their husbands whould come before anything. That is not what marriage is about. Marriage is about equality. It is about two people committing their life to each other. It is about equality. It is about equal love. And this love can be between two any people: man and woman, man and man, woman and woman, queer and queer, whatever.
    “A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another.” Jesus said that. Tell me, Jennifer, do you love someone? Because for what I have seen all you do is showing how much you hate everyone.
    You’re racist, sexist, misogynist, you justify rape, you degrade every human being who is not like you. And you do all that in name of Jesus and God. You do it in name of someone who would be ashamed of all this…because Jesus loved the oucast. He defended prostitutes, women, children, he defended those ones who were hated by society. If Jesus lived today he would LOVE everyone: black, jews, gays, queers, muslims, latinos, indians, asians…
    As a roman catholic I feel seriously ashamed. I have never seen so much hatred and bigotry. I hope you realise how much damage you are causing and you start acting like a real christian.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

