I Am A Spiritual Bird In Flight

capture

Friends often during this time of year I feel as though I am born again as Jesus was in that Holy Manger in Bethlehem.  I weep during this magical time of celebration and cherish the time I have with my family.

So it saddens me to see sad, lonely, desperate, and insecure women who are hellbent on crucifying and assaulting me on the social media landscape.  I make it my personal goal to block all negativity from my life.  The first step was to remove such trash from my online world.  And yet Jennifer Mayers consumes them still.  I should charge admission at this point ha ha, am I right?

Now believe me, I am strong and secure in my Faith and such bullying will never break my will. I pity women who should be celebrating upcoming weddings of convenience (albeit for money purposes, certainly not for looks) or women from across the seas who should be pondering when the Queen will pass away. Instead Jennifer is the name upon thy lips.

I am flattered.  However I wish them inner peace.  The young girls I mentor at church often tell me that the Bible passages that I suggest for them each week keep them grounded and humble.

I understand that they are jealous and envious of my life.  Many times I am stopped on the street by complete strangers who just want to say hello because my aura draws them in.  I have dealt with this since I became a wealthy socialite.  My husband’s dashing good looks combined with my beauty makes for  a powerful couple.  Even as a little girl my classmates were green with envy.

Never would I have thought that grown women would resort to online bullying and verbal rape of a minority Christian mother.  It saddens me.  But like Jesus in that manger, I may cry and I may be reborn.  But I will grow into royalty and on the Final Day I will have the ultimate judgement.

So ladies, hide behind your mobile devices from within your cardboard and polyester laden homes.  Cry beneath your cheap microfiber sheet sets.  I would implore you to find another hobby but I understand that I am the closest you will ever get to seeing pure elegance in the flesh.  Consider it my Christmas gift that I allow you into my world.

Do not hate me because I am wealthy and beautiful. Hate yourselves because you are not.

Glory be to God as always and Merry Christmas to all!

xoxo

Jenn

102 thoughts on “I Am A Spiritual Bird In Flight

  1. I googled LeAnn Rimes harassed Jennifer Mayers and I got……..

    Is this horribly offensive, white supremacist etc

    Toxic Christian of the Year

    Nothing about LeAnn Rimes

    Explain yourself

    Like

  2. Only blacks and whites race mix

    So for example the child of a Chinese dad and a French mom would be……….

    Help me Jenny M you’re my only hope

    😉

    Like

  3. The real Valerie still hasn’t actually commented here. Jennifer is deranged and delusional. Possibly schizophrenic. Also, Valerie doesn’t call names, doesn’t threaten, and has never called Jennifer just “mayers.” It is obvious that these are fakes. Valerie has been blocked from Jennifer’s account, and has no other twitter accounts. Still isn’t engaging.

    Like

  4. It’s true that the real Valerie is perhaps not the sharpest tool in the shed, but that doesn’t mean she’s not good-hearted and hard-working. Furthermore, while Jennifer is brighter and prettier, Valerie accepts that, and is humble about her limitations.

    Like

  5. Jenny Mayers… a walking contradiction. Talking about the strength of women on Twitter in the same breath as how women should be powerless and submissive. Talking about verbal rape while claiming rape doesn’t exist….

    Like

  6. Ye, who sometimes, in your rambles
    Through the green lanes of the country,
    Where the tangled barberry-bushes
    Hang their tufts of crimson berries
    Over stone walls gray with mosses,
    Pause by some neglected graveyard,
    For a while to muse, and ponder
    On a half-effaced inscription,
    Written with little skill of song-craft,
    Homely phrases, but each letter
    Full of hope and yet of heart-break,
    Full of all the tender pathos
    Of the Here and the Hereafter;–
    Stay and read this rude inscription,
    Read this Song of Hiawatha!

    Like

  7. Jenn, are you going to renounce Celine Dion, now that she has declined Trump’s invitation to sing at the inauguration? Lololol!

    Like

  8. You are a walking contradiction. You are not 110lb. Based on the photos you’ve posted, 210 maybe. Daughters as beautiful as Ivanka? The product of a mixed (her mother is not american) in your words marraige. Fashion is everything? Everything you’ve posted shows you shop at Walmart at best.

    Like

  9. Nobody heard him, the dead man,
    But still he lay moaning:
    I was much further out than you thought
    And not waving but drowning.

    Poor chap, he always loved larking
    And now he’s dead
    It must have been too cold for him his heart gave way,
    They said.

    Oh, no no no, it was too cold always
    (Still the dead one lay moaning)
    I was much too far out all my life
    And not waving but drowning.

    Like

  10. But I thought: This is pretty bloody damn fine.
    And my old nurse, he was a man nurse, and
    He killed a Prussian and he lay in the street
    there in front of our house for three days
    And he stank. . . . . . .
    Brother Percy,
    And our Brother Percy…
    old Admiral
    He was a middy in those days,
    And they came into Ragusa
    . . . . . . place those men went for the Silk War. . . . .
    And they saw a procession coming down through
    A cut in the hills, carrying something
    The six chaps in front carrying a long thing
    on their shoulders,
    And they thought it was a funeral,
    but the thing was wrapped up in scarlet,
    And he put off in the cutter,
    he was a middy in those days,
    To see what the natives were doing,
    And they got up to the six fellows in livery,
    And they looked at it, and I can still hear the old admiral,
    “Was it? it was
    Lord Byron
    Dead drunk, with the face of an A y n. . . . . . . .
    He pulled it out long, like that:
    the face of an a y n . . . . . . . . gel.”

    Like

  11. PLEASE Mrs. Mayers, I beseech you: unblock me for just five minutes. Spending my days online with just Frances and that other one is so dreary it makes me weep.

    Like

  12. I’ve been searching the Internet and cannot find anything close to 3200 thread count sheets, especially Greek ones. Please post a photo of the packaging so we can be as luxurious as you???

    Like

  13. I felt a Funeral, in my Brain,
    And Mourners to and fro
    Kept treading – treading – till it seemed
    That Sense was breaking through –

    And when they all were seated,
    A Service, like a Drum –
    Kept beating – beating – till I thought
    My mind was going numb –

    And then I heard them lift a Box
    And creak across my Soul
    With those same Boots of Lead, again,
    Then Space – began to toll,

    As all the Heavens were a Bell,
    And Being, but an Ear,
    And I, and Silence, some strange Race,
    Wrecked, solitary, here –

    And then a Plank in Reason, broke,
    And I dropped down, and down –
    And hit a World, at every plunge,
    And Finished knowing – then –

    Like

  14. Elegant is the last word that should be used to describe Jennifer Mayers. Disgusting human being. She is an example of what I will fight against with online bullying.

    Like

  15. I couldn’t help myself, Mrs. Mayers, I broke down and bought a bag of Oreo Double-Stufs tonight after work.

    I cannot believe what a mess I’ve made of my life.

    Like

  16. Dear Mrs. Mayers,

    My fiancé and I will have to have a first dance at our wedding reception, and frankly I am worried it will not go well. Should we take performance-enhancing steroids?

    As always, I appreciate your gracious advice.

    Your friend,
    Valerie

    Like

  17. Tell me not, in mournful numbers,
    Life is but an empty dream!
    For the soul is dead that slumbers,
    And things are not what they seem.

    Life is real! Life is earnest!
    And the grave is not its goal;
    Dust thou art, to dust returnest,
    Was not spoken of the soul.

    Not enjoyment, and not sorrow,
    Is our destined end or way;
    But to act, that each to-morrow
    Find us farther than to-day.

    Art is long, and Time is fleeting,
    And our hearts, though stout and brave,
    Still, like muffled drums, are beating
    Funeral marches to the grave.

    In the world’s broad field of battle,
    In the bivouac of Life,
    Be not like dumb, driven cattle!
    Be a hero in the strife!

    Trust no Future, howe’er pleasant!
    Let the dead Past bury its dead!
    Act,— act in the living Present!
    Heart within, and God o’erhead!

    Lives of great men all remind us
    We can make our lives sublime,
    And, departing, leave behind us
    Footprints on the sands of time;

    Footprints, that perhaps another,
    Sailing o’er life’s solemn main,
    A forlorn and shipwrecked brother,
    Seeing, shall take heart again.

    Let us, then, be up and doing,
    With a heart for any fate;
    Still achieving, still pursuing,
    Learn to labor and to wait.

    Like

  18. Dear Mrs. Mayers,

    As my wedding approaches, I become more anxious, each time I look at my betrothed and consider the prospect of “melding with” him. Can you share tips with me about a satisfying intimate marital life?

    Yours in Christ,
    Valerie

    Like

    1. Dear Mrs. Mayers,

      I’m so sorry; I appear to have an impostor. Anyhoo, I would still like advice on what to do on my wedding night, when my betrothed’s face looms over me, grinning like a horror-movie jack-o-lantern, and I want to cry out for help. Thoughts?

      Have a blessed day,
      Valerie

      Like

Leave a Reply

