A Pig Gets Married

miss-piggy-in-viv-westwood-vogue-12feb14-pr_b2_426x639

Today the fat piglet Valerie marries Shrek with the black teeth.  And they say 2017 wouldn’t be eventful.

A mockery of Holy Matrimony should be considered the ultimate sin.  For my stalker to enter into it after a life of promiscuity and race mixing just makes me nauseated to the pit of my soul.  Jesus is indeed weeping.

I do believe Valerie is nothing more than a gold digger.  This “man” with his black dentals must have money (obviously no dental insurance) so I am baffled.  Unattractive humans must attract the same.

I’m at a loss.  The tears of Jesus fall upon thy lap.  I embrace Him only.

Happy New Year to all of my fans and friends.  I cherish you all from the bottom of my heart.

 

xoxo

 

Jenn

58 thoughts on “A Pig Gets Married

  1. you’re a dumb bitch jenn. your eyeshadow looks like someone crapped on ur face and u spread it around on ur eyelids a bit. your brows look like they’re badly tattooed on (bet u regret that lol can’t get ur brows back now bitch), and you have the face of satan reincarnated. you should probably sit your ass down and shut your mouth before you get the ass beating you deserve. it’s impossible for someone so stupid to own all of that nice clothing, that you have no proof of owning, because you’re afraid to admit to everyone that you’re actually a poor old bag with bad eyebrows 😦 hope someone puts you out of your misery !! xo

    Like

  2. Oh. My. God. You’re real! Hahahahahaha I thought it was a hoax for sure!!!! But NO! Hahahahaha oh fuck me, this is fucking great!!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

    Like

  3. Bahahaha you are quite the wack job 😂😂 CAN’T WAIT TO SEE WHAT YOUR KIDS ARE LIKE!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Hopefully they don’t go on social media posting pics of what YOUR puss looks like, absolutely NO ONE wants to see that 😂😂😂

    Like

Leave a Reply

