Ariana Grande’s Reign of Terror: Memorial Day Pondering

ariana-grande-bambi-awards-landov-ftr

 

As we celebrate Memorial Day and those who have died to give us free speech I want to take a moment to remember my beloved abuela.  It was a long battle but she finally succumbed to the cancer.   I remember you.  I want to take a moment to remember Jesus Christ who suffered so much for our sins and our ability to speak our minds.  Not a single breath leaves my body that is not dedicated to Him.  I remember you.  Happy Memorial Day, friends.  May you be blessed and surrounded by loved ones.

The victims of Ariana Grande’s terror attack, however, cannot spend today with their families.  I’m sure that Ms. Grande is laying poolside in her smallest bikini without a care in the world.  Most certainly her most promiscuous behavior is on display for all to see, a satisfied smile plastered across her face.  We live in modern times where modesty has been thrown out the window.  What happened to wholesome role models for OUR daughters to look up to?

My daughters asked me why she must feel the need to display such raunch and immodesty for all to see.  I told them she is very much Anti-Christian and Anti-American and the alleged terrorists latched onto her beliefs in order to send a message from Jesus Christ that she MUST change her ways.

We must ask ourselves as parents what are WE doing wrong to place our children in harm’s way.  What business does an eight year old have at a prostitute’s concert? I am not blaming children, I am blaming the parents and the lustful acts of Ms. Grande.  Why do you think the alleged terrorists chose her venue in the first place? Her own life choices and decisions have placed millions in harms way and she doesn’t even care.  As long as she can continue her promiscuous and race-mixing lifestyle and get paid for it, why should she care?  Society tells her that it is ok.

Miss Ariana Grande, you have the blood of millions on YOUR hands.  So as you spend today tweak dancing beside a pool with your boyfriend and sipping on alcohol maybe you should take a few moments to remember and apologize to the thousands that you have murdered through your actions.  God will forgive.  I will not forget.

In other news, my husband has grounded me for a week.  He said I had neglected the family and he could see the abuse that I was receiving on Twitter was taking it’s toll on my health.  So to protect me he has taken my phone and changed my password until I feel better.  He will return it to me.  In the meantime, I have borrowed my housekeeper’s phone.  I appreciate so many of you reaching out to me and being concerned.  I’m taking this time to connect to God and meditate.

I love you all and may you continue to be blessed with God’s mercy.  Live vegan.  Live healthy.  ALWAYS be the light.

Jenn

xx

31 thoughts on “Ariana Grande’s Reign of Terror: Memorial Day Pondering

    1. I feel very sorry for your daughters. I feel sorry for you as well. You live in such a fantasy world and spouting off garbage and trash. You are what makes this country terrible.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. She’s a terrible person and I completely agree with you. Spouting off garbage like she’s what’s right in this world. All she does is spread hate. You are the problem, Jennifer. I wish there was some way to get you kicked off this blog site. You disgusting excuse for a human being.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Buddha Bless You, Ms Mayers. Give my best to your husband. Sometimes tough love is required to help those we care for.

    Like

  2. Grateful for the counsel you’ve given us, Mrs. Mayers. I hope my new bride heeds your advice. Modesty is the lasting virtue.

    Like

  3. Funny. A couple of so called Christians in the comments here have mentioned that “Satan will take care of Ariana Grande”, however last I checked (and I admit I could be mistaken on this as I do not believe in God) Satan is not recognised in today’s Christianity. The Ye Old’n concept of Heaven and specifically Hell is now referred to and replaced with eternity with and without God. So no underworld of fire and brimstone where non-believers get tortured or punished by a ‘Devil’.

    If that is correct, may I suggest that the so called Christians here go and educate yourselves on your religion?

    Have a nice day in church 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  4. My pastor is not wrong, “Robert.” Hell is real, and even now its flames are lapping at Ariana Grande’s slender ankles.

    Like

    1. Honestly, I’m 50% certain that this Jennifer Mayers is a real person, 50% certain this is all an elaborate joke and have 0% clue what the hell is even going on here. I have even less clue if you are being serious or just joking as well.

      You refer to Ariana’s ankles as ‘slender’, the word slender is a compliment to any women. So again, not sure if your cursing her, jealous of her or just joking.

      You replied to me with the username ‘Robert’s Harlot’, I’m going to assume that was a typo and you meant ‘Roberts a Harlot’, because if you are serious, I don’t think your pastor would approve of you throwing yourself at people like a common whore.

      If this is all just a joke then I’ve got to say, I have been highly amused by it all! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I count myself lucky that this is the grossest and weirdest corner of the internet I’ve ever had the misfortune to stumble into.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s it? That’s your counter argument? Your just gonna throw the towel in without trying?

      Is your highest level of qualification a degree from Trump University by any chance?

      Also, I feel I should point out that I am in no way a fan of Ariana Grande, and that I find the posts on this site nothing other than entertaining in the good sense.

      I feel I should also inform you that I, in fact, am the voice of God. Not this ‘Jennifer’. ‘She’ claims that ‘she’ was appointed the position when ‘she’ was a young child. I was appointed this position before I was born, thus I am the true voice of God.

      You may worship me in your own time. 🙂

      Like

  5. “Great is Thy faithfulness,” O God my Father,
    There is no shadow of turning with Thee;
    Thou changest not, Thy compassions, they fail not
    As Thou hast been Thou forever wilt be.

    “Great is Thy faithfulness!”
    Morning by morning new mercies I see;
    All I have needed Thy hand hath provided—
    “Great is Thy faithfulness,” Lord, unto me!

    Summer and winter, and springtime and harvest,
    Sun, moon and stars in their courses above,
    Join with all nature in manifold witness
    To Thy great faithfulness, mercy and love.

    Pardon for sin and a peace that endureth,
    Thine own dear presence to cheer and to guide;
    Strength for today and bright hope for tomorrow,
    Blessings all mine, with ten thousand beside!

    Like

  6. As someone who has lived in Manchester, one of the most wonderful cities in the world, fuck you for using the tragedy to promote your own twisted world view. Just like the terrorists do.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. I feel ashamed I’m even here reading this stuff, let alone commenting on it… Yeah you got me, “Jennifer!” If you really are a real person, you make me so scared, and sad, and disappointed that there are actually people like you out there… Girl, please go get some mental counseling! Don’t subject your poor daughters to any more of your whacky and delusional beliefs!
    I must say though, you have entertained me by describing how your husband took your phone away because you were spending too much time on it, but then you borrow your housekeeper’s phone, someone you probably think you’re better than… Precious stuff! Take care of yourself, Jennifer! You got me!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. All of you people that think like her are the reason people hate “christians” y’all are not the true definition of what being a Christian is. Being a Christian means not judging and loving everyone as Jesus loved everyone. Jesus came to heal the broken. If we as Christians damn the broken then who are we here to save? What’s the point, our “job” as Christian’s is to help the lost seek what they are looking for and to help the blind see his love and grace. We all have sinned so stop pointing dirty fingers. The Bible speaks about judgement and says,
    Matthew 7:1-5
    1 “Do not judge, or you too will be judged. 2 For in the same way you judge others, you will be judged, and with the measure you use, it will be measured to you. 3 “Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother’s eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye? 4 How can you say to your brother, ‘Let me take the speck out of your eye,’ when all the time there is a plank in your own eye? 5 You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother’s eye.
    Learn to love and you shall be loved!

    Like

  9. And I hope you get butt raped by your pastor. Does he like to visit your trailer? Does he have Syphilis? Is that’s what’s wrong with you? Is rectal syphillis making you crazy? Or are you mad at Jesus for letting people live, love and exist.? Your Jesus is really just a redneck meth head with neck tattoos of swastikas.

    Like

  10. After stumbling through a few of these creepy posts, I have to believe that this chick isn’t real. Blaming a bombing on an artist is idiotic. Jenn loves bathing in evil thoughts.

    Like

  11. Of course I happened upon this trash like the rest of you did, out of sheer disbelief, really. I’m appauled because of your insulting, racist, behavior of which every word is so far from being Christian its sickening. The Lord our God called us to love EVERYONE. But you already know that Jennifer, you just choose to believe you are above even the rules of the Bible. This particular post is comical actually, since you claim your husband took hour phone (I’m imagining because you behave like a child and he’s embarrassed), yet you went behind his back and used someone else’s. Is that disobedience to your spouse godly behavior? I think not. I pray that everyone who happens upon this smut that you write has the Holy Spirit quickening and discernment to know this is NOT Christian and not of our Lord.

    Like

Leave a Reply

