90’s Country Flashback: PAM TILLIS!

Pam_Tillis_Sweethearts_Dance-1

The year was 1994.  I was on the cusp of becoming a 22 year old woman, still getting used to my body and being inside of my skin.  I would play this CD non stop while dreaming that I was driving in a red convertible.

“Mi Vida Loca” struck a nerve with my Latin roots, of course by this time my family had already moved from El Paso and I was beginning to make my mark on the Baton Rouge social scene.  As you can imagine, the early 90’s looks left much to be desired.  But even after three kids I have managed to remain the same size as I was back then.  Dedication, friends!

“Spilled Perfume” was a crushing single about the regrets of a one night stand.  I find the content to be highly immodest of course, but Ms. Tillis sings in such a way that you feel sympathy for the subject.  When she wails the line “there’s no use crying over spilled perfume” you simply FEEL it from the depths of your soul.  It’s a life lesson that I carry each day.

“When You Walk In The Room” peaked at #2 on the Billboard Country charts.  It has the peppy 60’s American Bandstand feel to it.  I used to stay back and forth wearing my high ponytails and stone washed shorts.  Oh my goodness the memories!

To anyone who values good wholesome female country from the 90’s I recommend this album.  Pam Tillis was never the most beautiful woman in country music.  And certainly not the most talented but she has some hidden gems among her limited discography. This is perhaps my favorite treasure of hers.

Just thought I’d share with you friends.  May you have a blessed day.

I’m so excited that I’m no longer grounded.

 

Jenn

 

xx

93 thoughts on “90’s Country Flashback: PAM TILLIS!

  1. Oh man, Jenn, I’m so glad I found this website as I’ve been trying to get into contact with you Jenn. You forgot to leave me and the boys some contact info yo.

    Anyway, me and the boys been talking about you and the other night and we want to get together again. Listen yo, we ain’t never had a white chic as crazy as you, I mean you is into some real kinky shiz yo. Like damnnn kinky. But it was good tho dawg, real good. You know what I’m saying.

    Like I ain’t never seen a white chic take that many brothers at once. I mean, the way you was bouncing and riding and screaming for more… ahem… black ‘penis’, that shiz was crazy hot gurl.

    Anyway, what we is saying is, if you want to hook up again, just stop by the hood girl and we all down to please that booty again, you know what I’m saying.

    Big Daddy Tyrone.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. it’s hateful people like this woman that are bringing this country down. She is a despicable human being who shouldn’t even let the words ‘Jesus Christ” come out of her trashy mouth

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Jenn is 100 percent Mayan but somehow manages to be a White Supremacist who voted for Donald.

    How her brain computes this is a Psychiatrist’s Guess. I can only surmise she has a
    Genetic Weakness caused by the close (sibling!) relationship between her parents.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The fair Pomona flourish’d in his reign;
    Of all the Virgins of the sylvan train,
    None taught the trees a nobler race to bear,
    Or more improv’d the vegetable care.
    To her the shady grove, the flow’ry field,
    The streams and fountains, no delights could yield;
    ‘Twas all her joy the ripening fruits to tend,
    And see the boughs with happy burthens bend.
    The hook she bore instead of Cynthia’s spear,
    To lop the growth of the luxuriant year,
    To decent form the lawless shoots to bring,
    And teach th’ obedient branches where to spring.
    Now the cleft rind inserted graffs receives,
    And yields an offspring more than nature gives;
    Now sliding streams the thirsty plants renew,
    And feed their fibres with reviving dew.
    These cares alone her virgin breast employ,
    Averse from Venus and the nuptial joy.
    Her private orchards, wall’d on ev’ry side,
    To lawless sylvans all access deny’d.
    How oft the Satyrs and the wanton Fawns,
    Who haunt the forests, or frequent the lawns,
    The God whose ensign scares the birds of prey,
    And old Silenus, youthful in decay,
    Employ’d their wiles, and unavailing care,
    To pass the fences, and surprise the fair.
    Like these, Vertumnus own’d his faithful flame,
    Like these, rejected by the scornful dame.
    To gain her sight a thousand forms he wears,
    And first a reaper from the field appears,
    Sweating he walks, while loads of golden grain
    O’ercharge the shoulders of the seeming swain.
    Oft o’er his back a crooked scythe is laid,
    And wreathes of hay his sun-burnt temples shade:
    Oft in his harden’d hand a goad he bears,
    Like one who late unyok’d the sweating steers.
    Sometimes his pruning-hook corrects the vines,
    And the loose stragglers to their ranks confines.
    Now gath’ring what the bounteous year allows,
    He pulls ripe apples from the bending boughs.
    A soldier now, he with his sword appears;
    A fisher next, his trembling angle bears;
    Each shape he varies, and each art he tries,
    On her bright charms to feast his longing eyes.
    A female form at last Vertumnus wears,
    With all the marks of rev’rend age appears,
    His temples thinly spread with silver hairs;
    Propp’d on his staff, and stooping as he goes,
    A painted mitre shades his furrow’d brows.
    The God in this decrepit form array’d,
    The gardens enter’d, and the fruit survey’d,
    And ‘Happy you!’ (he thus address’d the maid)
    ‘Whose charms as far all other nymphs out-shine,
    ‘As other gardens are excell’d by thine!’
    Then kiss’d the fair; (his kisses warmer grow
    Than such as women on their sex bestow.)
    Then plac’d beside her on the flow’ry ground,
    Beheld the trees with autumn’s bounty crown’d.
    An Elm was near, to whose embraces led,
    The curling vine her swelling clusters spread:
    He view’d her twining branches with delight,
    And prais’d the beauty of the pleasing sight.
    ‘Yet this tall elm, but for his vine’ (he said)
    ‘Had stood neglected, and a barren shade;
    And this fair vine, but that her arms surround
    Her marry’d elm, had crept along the ground.
    Ah beauteous maid, let this example move
    Your mind, averse from all the joys of love.
    Deign to be lov’d, and ev’ry heart subdue!
    What nymph could e’er attract such crowds as you?
    Not she whose beauty urg’d the Centaurs’ arms,
    Ulysses’ Queen, nor Helen’s fatal charms.
    Ev’n now, when silent scorn is all they gain,
    A thousand court you, tho’ they court in vain,
    A thousand sylvans, demigods, and gods,
    That haunt our mountains and our Alban woods.
    But if you’ll prosper, mark what I advise,
    Whom age, and long experience render wise,
    And one whose tender care is far above
    All that these lovers ever felt of love,
    (Far more than e’er can by yourself be guess’d)
    Fix on Vertumnus, and reject the rest.
    For his firm faith I dare engage my own;
    Scarce to himself, himself is better known.
    To distant lands Vertumnus never roves;
    Like you contented with his native groves;
    Nor at first sight, like most, admires the fair;
    For you he lives; and you alone shall share
    His last affection, as his early care.
    Besides, he’s lovely far above the rest,
    With youth immortal, and with beauty blest.
    Add, that he varies ev’ry shape with ease,
    And tries all forms that may Pomona please.
    But what should most excite a mutual flame,
    Your rural cares, and pleasures are the same:
    To him your orchard’s early fruits are due,
    (A pleasing off’ring when ’tis made by you)
    He values these; but yet (alas) complains,
    That still the best and dearest gift remains.
    Not the fair fruit that on yon’ branches glows
    With that ripe red th’ autumnal sun bestows;
    Nor tasteful herbs that in these gardens rise,
    Which the kind soil with milky sap supplies;
    You, only you, can move the God’s desire:
    Oh crown so constant and so pure a fire!
    Let soft compassion touch your gentle mind;
    Think, ’tis Vertumnus begs you to be kind!
    So may no frost, when early buds appear,
    Destroy the promise of the youthful year;
    Nor winds, when first your florid orchard blows,
    Shake the light blossoms from their blasted boughs!’
    This when the various God had urg’d in vain,
    He straight assum’d his native form again;
    Such, and so bright an aspect now he bears,
    As when thro’ clouds th’ emerging sun appears,
    And thence exerting his refulgent ray,
    Dispels the darkness, and reveals the day.
    Force he prepar’d, but check’d the rash design;
    For when, appearing in a form divine,
    The Nymph surveys him, and beholds the grace
    Of charming features, and a youthful face,
    In her soft breast consenting passions move,
    And the warm maid confess’d a mutual love.

    Like

  4. Going by what you have written, you fail at being a Christian (Sorry for being judgmental, but I’m calling it as I see it). You obviously do not follow Christ’s message”

    Matthew 5

    5:1 And seeing the multitudes, he went up into a mountain: and when he was set, his disciples came unto him:

    2 And he opened his mouth, and taught them, saying,

    3 Blessed are the poor in spirit: for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

    4 Blessed are they that mourn: for they shall be comforted.

    5 Blessed are the meek: for they shall inherit the earth.

    6 Blessed are they which do hunger and thirst after righteousness: for they shall be filled.

    7 Blessed are the merciful: for they shall obtain mercy.

    8 Blessed are the pure in heart: for they shall see God.

    9 Blessed are the peacemakers: for they shall be called the children of God.

    10 Blessed are they which are persecuted for righteousness’ sake: for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

    11 Blessed are ye, when men shall revile you, and persecute you, and shall say all manner of evil against you falsely, for my sake.

    12 Rejoice, and be exceeding glad: for great is your reward in heaven: for so persecuted they the prophets which were before you.

    13 Ye are the salt of the earth: but if the salt have lost his savour, wherewith shall it be salted? it is thenceforth good for nothing, but to be cast out, and to be trodden under foot of men.

    14 Ye are the light of the world. A city that is set on an hill cannot be hid.

    15 Neither do men light a candle, and put it under a bushel, but on a candlestick; and it giveth light unto all that are in the house.

    16 Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.

    17 Think not that I am come to destroy the law, or the prophets: I am not come to destroy, but to fulfil.

    18 For verily I say unto you, Till heaven and earth pass, one jot or one tittle shall in no wise pass from the law, till all be fulfilled.

    19 Whosoever therefore shall break one of these least commandments, and shall teach men so, he shall be called the least in the kingdom of heaven: but whosoever shall do and teach them, the same shall be called great in the kingdom of heaven.

    20 For I say unto you, That except your righteousness shall exceed the righteousness of the scribes and Pharisees, ye shall in no case enter into the kingdom of heaven.

    21 Ye have heard that it was said of them of old time, Thou shalt not kill; and whosoever shall kill shall be in danger of the judgment:

    22 But I say unto you, That whosoever is angry with his brother without a cause shall be in danger of the judgment: and whosoever shall say to his brother, Raca, shall be in danger of the council: but whosoever shall say, Thou fool, shall be in danger of hell fire.

    23 Therefore if thou bring thy gift to the altar, and there rememberest that thy brother hath ought against thee;

    24 Leave there thy gift before the altar, and go thy way; first be reconciled to thy brother, and then come and offer thy gift.

    25 Agree with thine adversary quickly, whiles thou art in the way with him; lest at any time the adversary deliver thee to the judge, and the judge deliver thee to the officer, and thou be cast into prison.

    26 Verily I say unto thee, Thou shalt by no means come out thence, till thou hast paid the uttermost farthing.

    27 Ye have heard that it was said by them of old time, Thou shalt not commit adultery:

    28 But I say unto you, That whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her hath committed adultery with her already in his heart.

    29 And if thy right eye offend thee, pluck it out, and cast it from thee: for it is profitable for thee that one of thy members should perish, and not that thy whole body should be cast into hell.

    30 And if thy right hand offend thee, cut it off, and cast it from thee: for it is profitable for thee that one of thy members should perish, and not that thy whole body should be cast into hell.

    31 It hath been said, Whosoever shall put away his wife, let him give her a writing of divorcement:

    32 But I say unto you, That whosoever shall put away his wife, saving for the cause of fornication, causeth her to commit adultery: and whosoever shall marry her that is divorced committeth adultery.

    33 Again, ye have heard that it hath been said by them of old time, Thou shalt not forswear thyself, but shalt perform unto the Lord thine oaths:

    34 But I say unto you, Swear not at all; neither by heaven; for it is God’s throne:

    35 Nor by the earth; for it is his footstool: neither by Jerusalem; for it is the city of the great King.

    36 Neither shalt thou swear by thy head, because thou canst not make one hair white or black.

    37 But let your communication be, Yea, yea; Nay, nay: for whatsoever is more than these cometh of evil.

    38 Ye have heard that it hath been said, An eye for an eye, and a tooth for a tooth:

    39 But I say unto you, That ye resist not evil: but whosoever shall smite thee on thy right cheek, turn to him the other also.

    40 And if any man will sue thee at the law, and take away thy coat, let him have thy cloak also.

    41 And whosoever shall compel thee to go a mile, go with him twain.

    42 Give to him that asketh thee, and from him that would borrow of thee turn not thou away.

    43 Ye have heard that it hath been said, Thou shalt love thy neighbour, and hate thine enemy.

    44 But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you;

    45 That ye may be the children of your Father which is in heaven: for he maketh his sun to rise on the evil and on the good, and sendeth rain on the just and on the unjust.

    46 For if ye love them which love you, what reward have ye? do not even the publicans the same?

    47 And if ye salute your brethren only, what do ye more than others? do not even the publicans so?

    48 Be ye therefore perfect, even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect.

    Like

  5. I am writing to let you know I am searching for you. If you get this message, please let me know where you are. I know Pam Tillis is behind all this, I spoke to Reba and she denies even knowing you. Before I left Reba’s home, I noticed there was three crystal bowels with what looked like the remainder of a pear salad…PEAR SALAD!!!! I knew you had been there.

    I pray for you every 14 minutes and will continue until you are back home with your loving husband and beautiful daughters, and the homely one. Do not give up and know that you are loved and I will not rest until I hear you singing Shania again!!!

    I have been on Twitter spreading Gods word and His judgment to the TRASH on there, but I am not worthy of filling your empty shoes, please, please come back!

    In Gods sweet embrace

    Linda

    Liked by 2 people

  6. I also think this text will help you on your journey, ma’am.

    At six o’clock in the morning I got another shot, which seemed to have some effect. As I learned later, this shot was not demerol. I was even able to eat a little toast and drink some coffee.

    When my wife came to see me later in the day, she told me that they were using a new treatment in my case. The treatment had started with my morning shot.

    “I noticed a difference. I thought the morning shot was M.”

    “I talked to Dr. Moore on the phone. He told me this is the wonder drug they have been looking tor to treat drug addiction. It relieves withdrawal symptoms without forming a new habit. It isn’t a narcotic at all. It is one of the anti-histamines. Thephorin, I believe he said.”

    “Then it would seem withdrawal symptoms are an allergic reaction.”

    “That’s what Dr. Moore says.”

    The doctor who recommended this treatment was my lawyer’s doctor. He was not connected with the sanitarium and he was not a psychiatrist. In two days I could eat a full meal. The anti-histamine shots lasted three to five hours and then the sickness came back. The shots felt like junk.

    When I was up and walking around, a psychiatrist came to interview me. He was very tall. He had long legs and a heavy body shaped like a pear with the narrow end up. He smiled when he talked and his voice was whiny. He was not effeminate. He simply had none of whatever it is that makes a man a man. This was Dr. Fredericks, head psychiatrist of the hospital.

    He asked the question they all ask. “Why do you feel that you need narcotics, Mr. Lee?”

    When you hear this question you can be sure that the man who asks it knows nothing about junk.

    “I need it to get out of bed in the morning, to shave and eat breakfast.”

    “I mean psychically.”

    I shrugged. Might as well give him his diagnosis so he will go. “It’s a good kick.”
    Junk is not a “good kick.” The point of junk to a user is that it forms the habit. No one knows what junk is until he is junk sick.

    The doctor nodded. Psychopathic personality. He stood up. Suddenly he moved his face into a smile that was obviously intended to be understanding and to dissolve my reticence. The smile took over and ended up an insane leer. He leaned forward and brought his smile close to my face.

    “Is your sex life satisfactory?” he asked. “Do you and your wife have satisfactory relations?” “Oh yes,” I said, “when I’m not on the junk.”

    He straightened up. He didn’t like my answer at all.

    “Well, I’ll see you again.” He blushed and lunged awkwardly for the door. I had made him for a faker when he walked in the room – obviously he was putting down a self-assured routine for himself and the others – but I had expected a deeper and tougher front.

    The doctor told my wife I had a very bad prognosis. My attitude towards junk was “so what?” A relapse was to be expected because the psychic determinants of my condition remained in operation.

    He could not help me unless I agreed to cooperate. Given cooperation, he apparently was ready to take down my psyche and reassemble it in eight days.

    Like

  7. Dear Miss Goonan-James:

    I am Jenn’s friend, and she does not wish to have anything to do with you or your “three crystal bowels.”

    Please leave us alone, to grieve and heal in privacy.

    May Jesus grant you peace,

    Valerie

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jenn is a fucking yeast infected cunt that no one wants to fuck. She needs to kill herself. Worst fucking dysfunctional cunt ever!!

      Like

  8. Jesus doesn’t know you and you certainly don’t know him. He would deny knowing you as you are NOT one of his children. I pray that he plague you with remorse. That he shower you with the guilt you so obviously don’t presently understand. You should be ashamed. I pray that God make be not feel so much anger towards you. You’re so obviously evil.

    Like

  9. 1. Satan represents indulgence, instead of abstinence!

    2. Satan represents vital existence, instead of spiritual pipe dreams!

    3. Satan represents undefiled wisdom, instead of hypocritical self-deceit!

    4. Satan represents kindness to those who deserve it, instead of love wasted on ingrates!

    5 . Satan represents vengeance, instead of turning the other cheek!

    6. Satan represents responsibility to the responsible, instead of concern for psychic
    vampires!

    7. Satan represents man as just another animal, sometimes better, more often worse than those that walk on all- fours, who, because of his “divine spiritual and intellectual development”, has become the most vicious animal of all!

    8. Satan represents all of the so-called sins, as they all lead to physical, mental, or
    emotional gratification!

    9. Satan has been the best friend the church has ever had, as he has kept it in business all these years!

    Like

  10. Dearest Jenn. End your life. Become even less grounded. It’s after Independence, why are you still here? Break free. Fly away. Put a gun to your mouth and worship your deity. You will be able to feel things more deeply, thoroughly, amazingly once your brain is no more. That is a promise. A covenant.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Psychopaths can’t be cured or treated, you idiots. You think you’re so fucking clever? Think you’re smarter than someone you don’t even know? You think I don’t comprehend what your pigeon minds are trying to say, but I do and I negate and refute it and crush your points utterly. Try using complete sentences and human cognition, if you are capable. Otherwise you are little better than loyal minions of the psychopathic bitch who wrote this utter garbage.

        Like

      2. Utter garbage psychopaths can’t be think you’re so fucking someone you don’t even know? Comprehend what your clever? Think you’re smarter than to say, but I do you think I don’t and I negate minions this utter and refute it and crush cured or treated, you points utterly. Try of the psychopathic bitch who wrote using complete cognition, if you are capable sentences and human. Otherwise idiots. You your you are little better pigeon minds are trying than loyal garbage.

        Like

  11. Pam Tillis was in a serious accident that required many surgeries including facial reconstruction. Jenn, as a fan you should know this and should remove the negative reference to her looks.

    Like

  12. April is the cruellest month, breeding Lilacs out of the dead land, mixing
    Memory and desire, stirring Dull roots with spring rain. Winter kept us warm, covering Earth in forgetful snow, feeding A little life with dried tubers. Summer surprised us, coming over the Starnbergersee With a shower of rain; we stopped in the colonnade, And went on in sunlight, into the Hofgarten, And drank coffee, and talked for an hour. Psychopaths can’t be cured or treated, you idiots. You think you’re so fucking clever? Think you’re smarter than someone you don’t even know? You think I don’t comprehend what your pigeon minds are trying to say, but I do and I negate and refute it and crush your points utterly. Try using complete sentences and human cognition, if you are capable. Otherwise you are little better than loyal minions of the psychopathic bitch who wrote this utter garbage. Unreal City, Under the brown fog of a winter dawn, A crowd flowed over London Bridge, so many, I had not thought death had undone so many. Sighs, short and infrequent, were exhaled. And each man fixed his eyes before his feet. Flowed up the hill and down King William Street, To where Saint Mary Woolnoth kept the hours With a dead sound on the final stroke of nine. There I saw one I knew, and stopped him, crying “Stetson! You who were with me in the ships at Mylae! That corpse you planted last year in your garden, Has it begun to sprout? Will it bloom this year? Or has the sudden frost disturbed its bed? Oh keep the Dog far hence, that’s friend to men, Or with his nails he’ll dig it up again! You! hypocrite lecteur!—mon semblable,—mon frère!

    Like

  13. “Pam Tillis was never the most beautiful woman in country music. And certainly not the most talented but she has some hidden gems among her limited discography.”

    Wow, not bitchy at all. You’re a fine Christian, ma’am.

    Like

  14. Seriously, you’re a bible thumper promoting music about one night stands? This has to be parody. No one can be this stupid….can they?

    Like

  15. Haha guys,

    Yeah, this was all just a joke and it was kind of fun to watch people get all riled up over some of the obviously jokey things I’ve said. Well played to those who figured/knew it wasn’t real!

    I’m not gonna say “I didn’t mean to offend anyone” because offence was obviously the punchline, it was just in good internet humour.

    However, due to the Twitter account being permanently suspended, not as much traffic comes through this site anymore so writing more blogs here would be a waste of good humour (hence no new blogs).

    The best part through all this was the people defending my blatant slander and it was funny to see them reply to peoples comment using that persons username in a weak attempt to… “shame them” I guess? (and just for the record, the one on here posting under the name ‘Jenn’ is not me!)

    Needless to say, the picture of me isn’t me, and I don’t think I need to tell you that I’m not a big fan of religion in general but that’s just my opinion.

    Thanks for the laughs,

    Peace

    Like

  16. To all my fans,

    I will return soon, do not worry. My husband’s team is mounting a major lawsuit against Twitter.

    In the meantime, just ignore the above. Trash!

    I love and cherish you all.

    Like

  17. I’m not gonna say “I didn’t mean to offend anyone” because offence was obviously the punchline, it was just in good internet humour.

    “offence”?

    “humour”?

    Is “Jenn” British now??

    Like

  18. My husband isn’t really putting a lawsuit against Twitter, his best team couldn’t fight their way out of a wet paper bag. Incompetent trash! The lot of them!

    Never fear though, I have reached out to President Trump, as he is very good at winning court cases!

    Like

  19. All Humans originated in Africa so your Ancestors in Prehistoric Times were African you Stupid Slut says:

    Question

    If you went Sonnia’s school and saw her sitting next to a Not of 100 Percent European Ancestry would you go Beserk?

    Silly me what do I mean Go?!

    BTW Sonnia is spelled Sonia, Sonja or Sonya misspelling is a Trash Hallmark

    Like

  20. My love, do you recall the object which we saw,
    That fair, sweet, summer morn!
    At a turn in the path a foul carcass
    On a gravel strewn bed,

    Its legs raised in the air, like a lustful woman,
    Burning and dripping with poisons,
    Displayed in a shameless, nonchalant way
    Its belly, swollen with gases.

    The sun shone down upon that putrescence,
    As if to roast it to a turn,
    And to give back a hundredfold to great Nature
    The elements she had combined;

    And the sky was watching that superb cadaver
    Blossom like a flower.
    So frightful was the stench that you believed
    You’d faint away upon the grass.

    The blow-flies were buzzing round that putrid belly,
    From which came forth black battalions
    Of maggots, which oozed out like a heavy liquid
    All along those living tatters.

    All this was descending and rising like a wave,
    Or poured out with a crackling sound;
    One would have said the body, swollen with a vague breath,
    Lived by multiplication.

    And this world gave forth singular music,
    Like running water or the wind,
    Or the grain that winnowers with a rhythmic motion
    Shake in their winnowing baskets.

    The forms disappeared and were no more than a dream,
    A sketch that slowly falls
    Upon the forgotten canvas, that the artist
    Completes from memory alone.

    Crouched behind the boulders, an anxious dog
    Watched us with angry eye,
    Waiting for the moment to take back from the carcass
    The morsel he had left.

    — And yet you will be like this corruption,
    Like this horrible infection,
    Star of my eyes, sunlight of my being,
    You, my angel and my passion!

    Yes! thus will you be, queen of the Graces,
    After the last sacraments,
    When you go beneath grass and luxuriant flowers,
    To molder among the bones of the dead.

    Then, O my beauty! say to the worms who will
    Devour you with kisses,
    That I have kept the form and the divine essence
    Of my decomposed love!

    Like

Leave a Reply

